Contact

(661) 325-0863
Info@themissionkc.org
Fax: (661) 325-0777

Location / Donations
816 East 21st St.
Bakersfield, Ca 93305

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 2222
Bakersfield, Ca. 93303

Leadership

Carlos Baldovinos
Executive Director
(661) 325-0863 ext. 243
cbaldovinos@themissionkc.org

Jamie Durham
Director of Development
(661) 325-0863 ext. 219
jdurham@themissionkc.org

Steve Peterson
Director of Programs
(661) 325-0863 ext. 221
speterson@themissionkc.org

Vickie Handy
Lee & Krystyna Jamieson
(661) 325-0863 ext. 230
vhandy@themissionkc.org

Mike Henderson
Director of Finance
(661) 325-0863 ext. 242
mhenderson@themissionkc.org

Catherine Skow
Director of Retail Sales
(661) 616-7503
cskow@themissionkc.org

Administration

Carlos Baldovinos

Carol Kimball

John England

Mike Henderson

Development

Jamie Durham

Jackie Eaborn
Lisa Burgess

Homeless Intervention Services

Chris Lee

Chris Morrow
Debbie Moritz
Fred Emerson
Jeannie Bayus

Kitchen

LaVonne Jarrow

Leonard Earnest
Yolonda McNeil

Men’s Program

Steve Peterson

Richard Ferry

Retail & Distribution

Amy Baldovinos

Catherine Skow
Jacob Kilo
Monica

Women & Children’s Programs

Vickie Handy

Erica Boone
Rosie Galvan
Stephanie Grayson

Board of Directors

Marvin Fuller
Ingrid Lake
Steve Vinson

Scott Underhill
Aaron Perlman
Kim Amirfar
Brad Thompson

Kirk Hessler
Judy McCarthy
Ken Beurmann