Home Give Events Stories What We Do Programs Get Involved Contact

© 2018 The Mission at Kern County. All Rights Reserved. Developed and maintained by Mantera Agency

Donate your goods today by calling (661) 325-0863 or Donate Today!

Make a Difference!

The Mission at Kern County’s purpose is to offer an environment conducive to the physical, emotional and spiritual well-being of the people we serve by providing hope and a future through Jesus Christ.

Volunteer Donate Today Home

Carlos Baldovinos

Executive Director

(661) 325-0863 ext. 243

cbaldovinos@themissionkc.org

Jamie Durham

Director of Development

(661) 325-0863 ext. 219

jdurham@themissionkc.org

Steve Peterson

Director of Programs

(661) 325-0863 ext. 221

speterson@themissionkc.org

Rod Tidwell

Church Relations Director

(661) 325-0863 ext. 202

rtidwell@themissionkc.org

Catherine Skow

Director of Retail Sales

(661) 616-7503

cskow@themissionkc.org

(661) 325-0863

Fax: (661) 325-0777

Info@themissionkc.org

Contacting the Mission at Kern County

Our Location

816 East 21st St.

Bakersfield, Ca 93305

Mailing Address

P.o. Box 2222

Bakersfield, Ca. 93303

Board Members